Brings Back Some Memories

Oh, Police Squad and the first Naked Gun…how I loved you.

Also, now I just want to play Mafia 2…

About Joe Hawtness

I'm super into living in my mom's basement and finding funny stuff on then interwebs. I also like pie.
This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Brings Back Some Memories

  1. ehw says:

    triple first!

  2. kurisu7885 says:

    Done with GTA4 some time ago but still amusing.

  3. TsubakiYami says:

    So many memories and the opening still amuses me.

  4. jba8472 says:

    The screaming pedestrian was a nice touch, but on the whole I feel they should have used more absurd locations, like in the actual film’s credits.

  5. Gryphon says:

    Ahhh, memories. 🙂

  6. The Admiral says:

    I hate to bring the serious, but I really like Mafia II’s driving controls. Okay, back to the funny.

Leave a comment