For Those of You Going to PAX

funny video game news - pax CL ad

Spotting this yesterday, I quickly signed up Candi and myself to this “exclusive” party. We’re adults, consenting and adventurous…I’ve said too much. Hope to see you all there! Also, you single males need not apply, there is enough of me for a whole heap of ladies.

EDIT: Wait, what? I’m not sure licking Cheeto dust off my back from where you crushed me into them counts as “adventurous”.- Candi



Penny Arcade was quick with a response:
funny video game news - penny arcade

About Joe Hawtness

I'm super into living in my mom's basement and finding funny stuff on then interwebs. I also like pie.
This entry was posted in Image, news and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to For Those of You Going to PAX

  1. ehw says:

    first!!!

  2. where is the M4M pax orgy.

  3. Tyggs says:

    So, admittedly, the female gamer population is growing… However, it’s still a mostly male population. Is this guy -really- surprised that the vast majority of people responding to this ad are single males?

    • Mendoza says:

      Possible, but this was an ad on Craigslist so anyone who lived near might have replied.

  4. Ela says:

    Thanks but us female geeks have better things to do on Friday night of PAX.

    I would give the anthropological side of why the females have better things to do, but I have not started my anthropology of the female geek research.

  5. Argetva says:

    First thing a geek girl learns in high school (or in some cases even in middle school) is NEVER EVER GO TO GEEK PARTIES WITHOUT EITHER TWO OR MORE ADDITIONAL GIRLS WHO WILL NOT ABANDON YOU AT THE FIRST SIGN OF “TROUBLE” OR TWO TO FIVE CANS OF MACE OR PEPPER SPRAY (depending on how many guys will be there)
    Also, I for one have never had any luck getting boys to do the whole groveling thing at parties.

    • er says:

      i laughed.

      “Also, I for one have never had any luck getting boys to do the whole groveling thing at parties.”

      just get better at it then.

Leave a comment