Nice Bling

video game lols Nice Bling

Caption by:

NoluckNed

» Recaption This!

» View All Captions

This entry was posted in Image, poster and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Nice Bling

  1. Teh-Gurl says:

    The tickets have turned to diamonds!

  2. The Amazing Rando says:

    I’m on a boat, mother fucker, don’t you ever forget!!

  3. Crysee says:

    Fuck trees I’m onna boat muthafucka!

  4. WOlfeh-of-doom says:

    What game is this from?

    • Me O_O says:

      O_O
      I’ve never heard this question asked before. Not about a Final Fantasy.

      It’s Final Fantasy X (Roman numerals)

  5. halochick says:

    I’m on a boat! I’m on a boat! Everybody look at me, i’m on a Mother F**ing boat!

  6. T-pain says:

    That’s not how the song goes…

  7. Billy Mays says:

    FIRST!

  8. Jimmylou says:

    Lol, remebers me of my sister getting insane’d by one of the bosses.

  9. ME!!! says:

    that songs a little old to be making those kinda pics from it…

  10. kenshen says:

    im on a boat whats in your hand ive got it its a blitzball with two tickets to the goers vs aurochs game you love the ball is now diamonds im on an airship

  11. zee says:

    plus it is “fuck trees i climb buoys motherfucker

  12. Pugiron says:

    Except Tidus says “Is your woman as girly as me? no, but she could be!”

Leave a comment